Index of the Metres


(= 83% of the verses)


(604 pādayugas): 1ace; 2ace; 3c; 4c; 5ac; 6ac; 7c; 8c; 9c; 10ac; 11c; 12ac; 13c; 14c; 21c; 22ac; 25ac; 26ac; 27c; 28ace; 29ac; 30c; 31ac; 32ac; 33ac; 34ac; 35c; 36c; 37c; 38ac; 39ac; 41ac; 42c; 43ac; 47ac; 48ac; 49ac; 50ac; 51ac; 52ac; 53ac; 55ac; 56ac; 57ac; 58ac; 59ac; 60a; 61ac; 62ac; 63c; 64ac; 65ac; 66c; 67ac; 68a; 70ac; 71ac; 72ac; 73ac; 74ace; 75ce; 76ae; 77ac; 78a; 79ac; 81c; 82c; 85a; 86ac; 88ac; 89ac; 90ac; 91ac; 92ace; 93ace; 96ac; 97a; 98a; 99ac; 100ac; 101ac; 102ac; 103ac; 104ac; 105ac; 106ace; 107ace; 109a; 110ac; 111ac; 112ac; 113ac; 114ac; 115ac; 116a; 117a; 118a; 119c; 120c; 121ace; 122ace; 123ac; 124ac; 126ac; 129ac; 130ac; 131ac; 132ac; 133a; 134ac; 135a; 136ac; 137a; 138ac; 139c; 140a; 146ac; 147ac; 148ac; 149ac; 152c; 153ac; 154ace; 155c; 156c; 157ac; 158c; 159a; 160ac; 161ac; 162ac; 163ac; 164ce; 165ac; 166ac; 167ac; 168ac; 169c; 170ac; 171ac; 172ac; 173ac; 174ac; 175a; 176ac; 178ac; 181a; 182a; 185ce; 186ac; 187ac; 188ac; 189ac; 190ac; 191ac; 192ac; 193ac; 194ac; 195c; 197ac; 198ac; 199ac; 200ac; 201c; 202ac; 203ac; 204ac; 205ac; 206ac; 207ace; 209ac; 210a; 211ac; 212ac; 213ac; 214ac; 215ac; 216ac; 217ac; 218a; 219c; 220ac; 222ac; 223a; 224ac; 225ac; 226ac; 227ce; 228c; 229a; 230ac; 231c; 232c; 233c; 234ac; 239ac; 241ac; 242c; 243c; 244c; 245ac; 246a; 247a; 248ac; 249a; 250a; 251ac; 252ace; 253ac; 254a; 255ac; 256ac; 257a; 258a; 259ce; 260c; 261ac; 262ac; 263a; 264c; 265ac; 266c; 267a; 268ac; 269ac; 270ac; 271ac; 272c; 273a; 275c; 276ac; 277c; 278c; 279ac; 282ace; 283ac; 286ac; 287ac; 288c; 289ac; 290ac; 291ac; 292ac; 293ace; 294ac; 295ac; 296ac; 297ac; 298ac; 299ac; 300ac; 301ac; 302c; 304ac; 305c; 307c; 308ac; 311c; 312a; 313ac; 314ac; 315ce; 316c; 317c; 318c; 319ac; 320ac; 321c; 322ac; 323ac; 327ac; 330a; 332ac; 333ac; 335ac; 336a; 337ae; 339ac; 340ac; 351ac; 352ae; 355c; 356ac; 357ac; 358ac; 359ac; 360ac; 361ace; 363ac; 364c; 365ac; 366ac; 367a; 368c; 369ac; 370c; 372ac; 373ac; 374c; 375c; 376ac; 377ac; 378c; 379a; 380ac; 381ac; 382ac; 383ac; 384a; 385ac; 386ac; 387ace; 389ac; 391ac; 392ac; 393ac; 394a; 395a; 396ace; 397ac; 398ac; 399ac; 400c; 401ac; 402ac; 403c; 404a; 405c; 406ac; 407ac; 408c; 409c; 410ac; 411ac; 412ac; 413ac; 414ac; 415ac; 416ac; 417ac; 418ac; 419ac; 420a; 421ac; 422ac; 423ce.


(17 pādayugas): 3a; 4a; 11a; 30a; 35a; 36a; 158a; 164a; 169a; 182c; 201a; 243a; 249c; 264a; 318a; 321a; 375a.


(30 pādayugas): 21a; 23a; 37a; 68c; 75a; 81a; 133c; 143c; 152a; 183c; 195a; 196a; 219a; 227a; 242a; 258c; 259a; 267c; 272a; 303c; 307a; 311a; 337c; 364a; 370a; 374a; 376e; 379c; 394c; 408a.


(47 pādayugas): 7a; 8a; 9a; 13a; 14a; 23c; 42a; 60c; 66a; 76c; 78c; 82a; 87c; 97c; 109c; 117c; 140c; 165e; 175c; 181c; 196c; 226c; 229c; 231a; 232a; 233a; 246c; 247c; 249e; 250c; 257c; 263c; 273c; 274a; 275a; 278a; 288a; 316a; 355a; 368a; 384c; 395c; 403a; 404c; 405a; 409c; 423a.


(8 pādayugas): 87a; 155a; 156a; 185a; 305a; 312c; 352c; 378a.


(16 pādayugas): 7e; 8e; 63a; 69ac; 89e; 98c; 118c; 119a; 120a; 139a; 159c; 244a; 336c; 400a; 420c.




(13 pādayugas): 85c; 135c; 143c; 150ac; 183a; 228a; 254c; 302ae; 317a; 367c; 414e.


(7 pādayugas): 27a; 116c; 210c; 218c; 222c; 274c; 315a.

(= 8% of the verses)


(117 pādas): 15abcd; 16abcd; 17abcd; 18abcd; 24abcd; 44abcd; 45abcd; 80abcd; 95abcd; 145abcd; 179acd; 180abcd; 235abcd; 236abcd; 237abcd; 238abcd; 240abcd; 284abcd; 285abcd; 324abcd; 334abcd; 341abcd; 342abc; 343abcd; 344bcd; 348abcd; 349abcd; 350abcd; 362abc; 371a; 388abcd.


(11 pādas): 179a; 184abcd; 342d; 344a; 362d; 371bcd.

Other Syllabic Metres
(= 9 % of the verses)


(122 pādas): 19abcd; 20abcdef; 40abc; 46abcd; 54abc; 83abcd; 84ab; 94abc; 108abcd; 125bcd; 127abcd; 128abcd; 141abcd; 142abcd; 144ab; 151abcd; 177abcd; 208abc; 221abcd; 280abc; 281b; 306abcd; 309abcd; 310cd; 325abcd; 328abcd; 329abc; 330c; 331abcd; 345abcd; 346abcd; 347abcd; 353abcd; 354abcd; 390abd.


(26 pādas): 40d; 54d; 84cd; 94d; 125a; 144cdef; 208d; 280d; 281acd; 310ab; 326abcd; 338abcd; 390c.


84c; 260a; 266a; 329d; 330d;



last updated: March 2006